Happy Earth Day!

Hope everyone has a great, thought-provoking Earth Day!

I’ve just posted up my latest contribution to the Threads and More blog, all focuses on crafting with a conscious. See near the bottom for a round-up of useful knitting and crochet patterns.

I’ll be back in the next few days to catch you up on all the fun had in Reno and our time here in New York City! And, yes, it will include yarn… :)

2 responses to “Happy Earth Day!

  1. Little Fires – You’ve won yarn! You can email me from my website profile with your address.

    • YEAY! Thank you, that is very kind. I can’t wait to try out your beautiful yarn and write a blog post about it :)

Leave a Reply

